Garner Rose Rug

byHeal's

AS SHOWN
Garner Rose Rug

byHeal's

£729
Capturing the look of a well-worn rug passed down through the generations, the hand tufted design offers a unique character read more...
£729
Availability
In Stock, normally delivered in 3-7 days; only 10 left.

The story behind this product

Capturing the look of a well-worn rug passed down through the generations, the Garner Rose features oversized motifs of inflated floral markings. Each design is hand tufted from soft woollen fibres, meaning that every rug is unique with owns variations and character.
  • A modern take on floral rugs

  • Individually hand tufted

  • Made from 100% wool

Dimensions & Specifications

Dimensions

Length 230cm
Width 160cm
Weight 15.9kg

Material & Specifications

100% Wool

Care & Buying Guide

Regular cleaning by vacuuming but not with the brushes in the out position, as this may damage the rug. Rugs must never be dry cleaned or exposed to chemicals.

Click here to see our Rug Buying Guide

Delivery & Returns

Specialist courier delivery

We'll send you tracking information once your order is dispatched

You can also track your order in your online account

Door to door, courier service with a name day delivery slot

How much?

Orders over £500 - FREE

Orders under £500 - £8.95

When will my order be ready?

In stock, normally delivered in 3-7 days.

FREE Click & Collect avaliable within 2-4 working days

International delivery - £14.95

PLEASE NOTE

Orders containing multiple items will be grouped - this can affect lead times.

Returns

Rest assured, you can return your order within 14 days

Returning an item is easy:

Return to store
or
Post your order back to us
or
We can collect your order*

FURTHER INFORMATION

*Charge applies

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Feefo Reviews : 50%
(2 reviews)
Date Score Reviewer Customer Comment
30-Nov-2016 Garner Rose Rug Product review

Heal's customer The rug is not the same colour as depicted on the web site. The background colour was showing as very light brown/tan, but when we unrolled the rug after it was delivered, it turned out to be grey and nothing like I had expected. I was very disappointed because it does not match the rest of our... Read More.

Response from Heal's :
Dear Jennifer

Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and I am very sorry to hear that the rug you purchased did not meet your expectations.

I have passed this feedback to our web team so they can review the images on our website and amend as necessary. In the...
Read More.
04-May-2016 Garner Rose Rug Product review

Heal's customer Good

Customers who viewed this also viewed...

TOP
View Basket 0

You have no items in your basket.